Triple AAA Root Beer


In 1937, Albert Rochau and D. G. Carpenter established Triple AAA Root Beer Company in Oklahoma City, OK. Over time, the company turned out more that 24 different flavors and opened up many Triple AAA Thirst Station restaurant locations. In 1974, they closed the doors until 2010. 

Triple AAA Root Beer Company began producing their root beer again in 2010 to fans that had been long awaiting the return of their nostalgic old time favorite.


12 oz glass bottle

Real Time Analytics